We hope you are leaving because you have found your perfect match! If not, we would love to hear why you are deleting your profile and what we can do to provide you with a better experience.

To delete your profile, follow these steps:
1. Go to your profile.
2. Click on the gear icon located at the top right hand corner to get to the "Edit Profile" screen.
3. Scroll to the bottom and select "Delete Account."

Note: you will lose all your matches & conversations.