As of now, we do not have a 'Logout' feature as we do not want you to miss on any important notifications like new matches/messages. However, if you want to temporarily deactivate your account, you can hide your profile by turning off the profile discovery.

To hide your profile, follow these steps:
1. Go to your profile
2. Click on the 'edit profile' icon (gear icon)
3. Scroll down to Discovery (located below notifications)
4. Turn off the discovery (toggle button turns white when discovery is off)

Note: your matches will still be able to see your profile and message you.